How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

College Cars Texas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James B., Lake Jackson, TX 09 Oct 2017
This place is as good as it gets. No need to haggle on pricing and no pressure to buy. I felt at ease as I was able to purchase the vehicle within 1 hours time. It was detailed and the tank full when I finished the paperwork process. Fadi took care of all my questions and concerns, I will definitely... shop here when I need my next fleet vehicle Show more
5 rate
Danny W., Round Rock, TX 19 Jul 2017
Great experience. Did the deal over the phone, car was as advertised, and the experience was fun. Great sales spots with exotic cars to check out while you get your new car.
5 rate
SW 17 Jun 2017
Fadi was great to deal with. Very nice, very professional and very responsive. Not pushy whatsoever. I would most definitely buy another car from him!
5 rate
Carisa C., Cypress, TX 17 Jun 2017
Was looking for an economical gently used car for my 18 year old daughter.  Fadi was great, great price/value, sold me an extended warranty & made the experience great!  When he drove the car before he sold it to me he noticed a noise & made arrangements to fix it!  I would definitely rec...ommend buying from him!  Great honest guy! Show more
5 rate
Adam M. 15 Feb 2017
I came in after I saw the car I was interested in listed on My salesman was Fady and he was great, treated me like family. They offered financing and got me a better rate than expected. He let me take it my mechanic across the street and all looked good. I left in the car that night. ...Whole process was great and very efficient. Show more
5 rate
Al 15 Feb 2017
I was in and out within 2 hours. Great service! I was able to do financing and get a warranty through them as well. I already recommended them to my brother in law as well.
5 rate
FreddyM 17 Jan 2017
College Cars Texas has been a great car buying experience for me and my daughter... We each bought a car!!!
5 rate
Samah azzam 17 Jan 2017
Very nice cars, quick and easy. Very knowledgeable
5 rate
Bhusan 18 Nov 2016
This place is awesome. People are good and car i bought is fantastic. If you go inside office its sweet. They got a ghost rider motorbike and a range rover office table. Manager was very good and they treat us good. Everything was perfect.
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.